A


 Home

 Meetings

 Speakers

 Lunches

 Outings

 Bridge/Euchre

 Newsletter

 Management Committee

 Photos

 Links

 Contact Information


Euchre

Our card players meet monthly for euchre at the Bells Corners United Church, 3955 Old Richmond Road (at Moodie).

We usually meet on the first Friday of the month at 12:30 for coffee
and we begin to play at 1 p.m.

This is mostly a casual and social occasion.

Following are the dates for our upcoming meetings:

- Friday, 3 January, 2020;
- Friday, 7 February, 2020;
- Friday, 6 March, 2020:
- Friday, 3 April, 2020;
- Friday, 1 May, 2020;
- Friday, 5 June, 2020 (pot luck - come at 11:30 am to eat at noon);
- Friday, 4 September, 2020;
- Friday, 2 October, 2020 (may be changed);
- Friday, 6 November, 2020;
- Friday, 4 December, 2020 (pot luck - come at 11:30 am to eat at noon)

       Do join us. We have a lot of fun.

For further information call Pat Stoate at 613-820-0174 or euchre@probuswesternottawa.ca

Euchre 2014 Euchre 2014


Home     Meetings    Speakers    Lunches    Outings    Bridge/Euchre    Newsletter    Management Cmtee    Photos     Links    Contact Info


This Page - Last Revised: 30 December 2019