Home

 Meetings

 Speakers

 Social

 Bridge/Euchre

 Newsletter

 Management Committee

 Photos

 Links

 Contact Information


Contact Information

We welcome your comments and suggestions.


For general questions or comments for the Management Committee:

info@probuswesternottawa.ca

 

For more specific questions or comments for Members of the Management Committee:

Past-President - past-president@probuswesternottawa.ca

President - president@probuswesternottawa.ca

Vice-President - vice-president@probuswesternottawa.ca

Secretary - secretary@probuswesternottawa.ca

Treasurer - treasurer@probuswesternottawa.ca

Membership - membership@probuswesternottawa.ca

Policy Advisor - policy@probuswesternottawa.ca

Program - program@probuswesternottawa.ca

Social Activities - social@probuswesternottawa.ca

Social Hospitality - hospitality@probuswesternottawa.ca

Meeting Hospitality - coffee@probuswesternottawa.ca

Euchre/Bridge - euchre@probuswesternottawa.ca

Member at Large - member-at-large@probuswesternottawa.ca

Publicity - publicity@probuswesternottawa.ca

Newsletter - newsletter@probuswesternottawa.ca

For comments or suggestions for the web site:

Website - postmaster@probuswesternottawa.ca

 


Home    Meetings    Speakers    Social    Bridge/Euchre    Newsletter    Management Cmtee    Photos    Spring Fling 2013     Links    Contact Info


This Page - Last Revised: 2 December 2018