Management Committee



 Contact Information

Management Committee
(back) Bill Eng, Jean Eng, Martha Maslen, Beth Sweetnam, Judy Makin, Gordon Walt, Marie Armstrong, Ron Armstrong, Peter van Boeschoten, Vernon Sulway 
(front) Heather Walt, Maureen Donaghy, Pat Thompson, Marg Demers, Barbara Bole-Stafford

Your Management Committee 2016-2017

President Beth Sweetnam Speaker Program Heather Walt
Gordon Walt
Vice President Barbara Bole Stafford Social Hospitality Marie Armstrong
Ron Armstrong
Past President Vernon Sulway Social Activities Judy Makin
Marg Demers
Treasurer Maureen Donaghy Publicity Pat Thompson
Secretary Martha Maslen Newsletter Editor
Peter van Boeschoten
Membership Bill Eng
Jean Eng
Webmaster Peter van Boeschoten

Club Documents

Club Constitution Constitution

Club Bylaws Bylaws

Positions and duties (job descriptions) Positions and Duties

Past Presidents of Probus Western Ottawa (formerly Probus Kanata)

2014-2016 Vernon Sulway 2008-2009
David Stafford 2002-2003 Don Stewart
2013-2014 Peter Doyle 2007-2008 Mary Jones 2001-2002 Glenson Jones
2012-2013 Peter van Boeschoten 2006-2007 Don Davis 2000-2001 Gus Nelson
2011-2012 Ruth Howes 2005-2006 Peter Doyle 1999-2000 Joyce Shaheen
2010-2011 Lary Durst 2004-2005 Mary Mills 1998-1999 Davis Pope
2009-2010 Frank smith 2003-2004 Ian Howes    

Home    Meetings    Speakers    Social    Bridge/Euchre    Newsletter    Management Cmtee    Photos     Links    Contact Info

This Page - Last Revised: 1 June 2017